LiveZilla Live Help
Trans Mongolian trains, Ulaanbaatar Station, Beijing Main Station and Yaroslovsky Train Station | Train to Mongolia
Beijing - Ulaanbaatar - Moscow train tickets

Online train ticket booking

Top Stations

In Trans Mongolian trains, there are three main station; Ulaanbaatar Station, Beijing Main Station and Yaroslovsky Train Station and other 24 mainly train stations.

The trans-mongolian railway in the gobi desert

At each track there will also be a sign with the train number, time of departure, and destination. In some cities, railway stations have underground or bridge system for passengers to get to the appropriate track.

In the train station, your train will come a few minutes ago. So, even though, you come early, you can take on the train.
In all main station, attendant and local Railway information staffs informed for all, where the train stops or how many hours train departure again.


Ulaanbaatar (Mongolia)
ULAANBAATAR TRAIN STATION (All domestic and international train departure)
Ulaanbaatar (Mongolia Train station)

Moscow (Russia)

YAROSLAVSKY TRAIN STATION - Metro: "Komsomolskaya"
"Trans-Siberian" trains, and to China, Korea, Urals

Beijing (China)

BEIJING MAIN (CENTRAL) TRAIN STATION (Mao Jia Wan Str. in Dong Cheng District)
Trains to Moscow, Pyongyang, Ulaanbaator, Harbin, Shanghai, etc.

Home Trans Mongolian train routes The Trans - Mongolian train The Trans - Siberian train The Trans - Manchurian train Mongolian trains timetables Trans Mongolian Railway FAQ Train ticket service agency Mongolian trains our top sellers Contact us ticket type why book with us FAQs
Copyright © 2010-2018 Solid Ways Travel Agency Mongolia LLC. All Rights Reserved